Kontaktliste lag

Skoler Lag Navn E-post Telefonnr. # spillere Treninger pr uke
  J2008 Elin Bech-Hanssen

Elin.Bech-Hanssen@malvik.kommune.no

92605351    
  J2009 Dordi Stensvåg Midelfart dordi.stensvag@gmail.com 92492172    
Eberg J2010 Tove Carstensen tove.carstensen@gmail.com 91359182    
Berg J2010 Hege Langeland hege.langeland@hotmail.com 92255738    
  J2011 Jørn Olav Frengen joer-fr@online.no      
  J2012 Karianne Pedersen karianne.pedersen@yahoo.no 98000957    
  J2013 Randi Kallar Devold randi.devold@gmail.com 97656624    
  J2014 Kjersti Sagvik Børseth kjerstib@gmail.com 91717159    
  J2015 Michelle Ydse michelleelisabeth.y@gmail.com 93652360    
Berg J2016 John Aksel Stav Jas@bjerkan-stav.no      
Eberg J2016          
  G2008 Katrine Frøseth Wigum katrinewigum@gmail.com 92027987    
  G2009 Anniken Askeland

anniken.askeland@grilstad.no

41231244    
  G2010 Dag Stian Husby dagstianhusby@gmail.com 98475911    
  G2011 Kjersti Sagvik Børseth kjerstib@gmail.com 91717159    
  G2012 Oddbjørn Rødsten

oddbjorn.rodsten@gmail.com

92684411    
  G2013  Petter Eriksen

petteriksen@hotmail.com

95754188    
  G2014 Tina Bjørnevik Aune tina.b.aune@ntnu.no

97160434

   
Berg G2015 Inger Bente Espnes ib.espnes@gmail.com 98636271    
Eberg G2015 Ingjerd Strand ingjerd.strand@ntnu.no      
Berg G2016 Karianne Pedersen karianne.pedersen@yahoo.no 98000957    

 

 

Mer info om våre lag på handball.no