Kontaktliste

SkolerLagNavnE-postTelefonnr.# spillereTreninger pr uke
BlussuvoldJ2005Siv Aida Ruisivaidarui@gmail.com99269274172
Blussuvold, RosenborgJ2007Karoline Myklebostkaroline1980@gmail.com193
BlussuvoldJ2007Kjersti Bårdsen TingstadKjersti.Tingstad@lanekassen.no90155518163
J2008Ragnhild Thorinragnhild.thorin@gmail.com99705503262
EbergJ2009Ellen Grav Ellingsen11
BergJ2009Kari Skeidsvoll Moekskeidsvoll@hotmail.com9916297222
BergJ2010Hege Langelandhege.langeland@hotmail.com92255738112
EbergJ2010Tove Carstensentove.carstensen@gmail.com91359182152
Berg, EbergJ2011Lisa C. Gutvik Sæther23
BergJ2012Karianne Pedersenkarianne.pedersen@yahoo.no98000957101
EbergJ2012/2013Marie Fuglesang
BergJ2013Therese Paulsen
Blussuvold, RosenborgG2006Monica Haugenmonicahaugen@msn.com41211898203
Berg, EbergG2008Katrine Frøseth Wigumkatrinewigum@gmail.com9202798716-172
Berg, Bispehaugen, Eberg, SingsakerG2009Anniken Askeland23
Berg, EbergG2010Marthe Florholmenmflorholmen@gmail.com162
Berg, EbergG2010Nina Kirksæther Aalbergaalbergs@gmail.com162
Berg, EbergG2010Øyvind Bjørgum14
EbergG2011Karoline Myklebostkaroline1980@gmail.com16-181
BergG2012Oddbjørn Rødstenoddbjorn.rodsten@gmail.com92684411131
EbergG2012Cecilie Larsson
BergG2013Vivi Bakkeheim

Mer info om våre lag på handball.no